That new blog smell…

…if the internet was able to be smelled.

I decided to move my website’s blog/journal to wordpress, since I know it will appear on search engines more and thus get more traffic.

For the most part, I will be blogging everything related to my website, books and things I enjoy outside of that, on here. Anything that is seriously important will be updated on my website’s blog, as well as here. I will continue to update my twitter and facebook pages.

Unfortunately I don’t have any updates in regards to my books. I’ve been slowly working on them, but I have other things going on right now too, that have to come first. I just lost my job for starters, and my mother and I are opening a new business together, but that won’t happen for at least a month to a month and a half. So, until then, I am not working and in the process of job hunting. In addition to that, I am going back to school for my Bachelors in early childhood education, which means I need to finish the preparations for that. (Such as physical, orientation, choosing my classes, financial aid, and many more things). It’s been a few years  since I got out of community college, and I am looking forward to going to a REAL college, not continued high school!

Other than that, there isn’t anything else I can say for myself right now. I promise, when I am doing something, I will give you updates about it 🙂

There are no comments on this post.

Share Your Thoughts

