My Youtube Channel’s Upload Schedule

First, let me thank you for taking the time to watch my videos and subscribe. We can continue to create an awesome community where we share ideas, collaborate and entertain each other. I respond to *respectful* comments daily, and I will explore your channel if you ask me to. I do not subscribe back to everyone, simply because it fills up my subscription list. I don’t watch every channel I am subscribed to every single day, and though I wish I did, between my job, education, recording, and other aspects of my life, watching other folks’ videos doesn’t always fit into my schedule.

Anyways, what you really came here for is to read more about the upload schedule. The description on my channel gives a rough idea of what is uploaded on which days. But, what are all of these series I’m working on?

Note: These series are not updated on set days, so on Tuesday you might get an episode of LPWC!, on Wednesday a video of Sims 4 or Mineplex, and so on. So it’s sort of like a box of chocolates πŸ˜‰

* My main let’s play of Minecraft survival is called “Let’s Play with Clay!” or LPWC! for short. Several years ago, I tried to do something similar with a separate channel, but the idea didn’t translate well and the series was poorly received – and rightfully so. LPWC! started in an entirely different Minecraft world than the one you see now. The recordings were pretty bad! My first attempt at rebooting the series didn’t end well when I lost all of the video footage I had recorded. The second reboot was successful and is going strong. LPWC! always takes place in a mesa biome, and each season has a difficult challenge for me to make surviving harder to do (but fun and hilarious). I occasionally use vanilla command block mods to add an extra twist. This series is uploaded Monday through Saturday, at 12:00 pm EST.

  • Mineplex – I upload videos of mini-games from the Mineplex server quite often. Some of those games include Super Paintball, Dragons, and Deathtag. Sadly, due to the game dynamic, and hacking/cheating, I do not play Survival Games anymore. This series is uploaded either at 12:00 pm or 3:00 pm EST, any day of the week.
  • Sims 4 – This slightly smaller let’s play, follows the Key family, and all of their shenanigans and mishaps. I upload videos for this series Monday through Saturday at 12:00 pm EST.
  • New Mini-games – I often test out new mini-games on various servers to see if they can become their own series. Sometimes they do, sometimes they don’t.
  • Custom Map Tours – I will download custom maps, either aesthetic or adventure, to show to all of you. I don’t do adventure map LP’s, however (I don’t enjoy doing them).
  • Tutorials and Creative Buildings – I do occasional tutorials and build things in creative mode, that I like to show all of you.
  • Other Games – I sometimes try out other games not devoted to Minecraft or Sims 4. They can be short or long series, it depends. Be sure to look forward to my retro series, Sim City 2000 in the future. If I can find old MSDOS games that are compatible with Windows 10, I will upload LP’s of those as well.

ALWAYS, when you think of them, leave suggestions in the comment section for any video, even if I haven’t asked for them. I love to hear your ideas, because it gives me a sense of what you want to see most. This channel is maintained by me, and I do have the final say, but it belongs to all of us.

The rules for interacting with other viewers/subscribers are fairly straight-forward. I have several derogatory terms and offensive words blocked because there are a multitude of people from all backgrounds and ages who watch my videos. This channel is NOT a place where people can hurt other people with words, it is a place for us to communicate and share ideas. If this is something you know you cannot do. then I encourage you to invest your time in a youtuber who doesn’t care how you treat other people.

You can disagree with me about anything I say. You can dislike any of my videos. Your opinion is just as valid as anyone else’s. But if you insult me, disrespect me, etc., I will not respond, and instead will ban you from commenting on the channel again.

Now that that is out of the way, have fun, enjoy your time in our mini-youtube community, and don’t forget to subscribe, comment, and like if you want to see more πŸ˜€

There are no comments on this post.

Share Your Thoughts

